Join us for Sip ‘n’ Swirl wine tasting every Thursday evening.

Join us for weekly complimentary wine tasting, every Thursday from 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm.  Each week we feature a regional winery offering tastes of up and coming wines and classic favorites.  As always, featured wines will be 10% off during the tastings, and there is no charge to attend. A selection of cheeses, crackers, and GF crackers are served.

Upcoming Tastings:
Thursday Feb 1 – Guzzo Family Vineyard 4:30 – 6:30
Friday Feb 2 – Local Wine Flights 5 – 7
Thursday Feb 8 – Alevin Wines 4:30 – 6:30
Thursday Feb 15 – Willamette Valley Vineyards 4:30 – 6:30
Thursday Feb 22 – Schultz Wines 4:30 – 6:30
Thursday March 1 – Awen Winecraft 4:30 – 6:30
Friday March 2 – Local Wine Flights 5 – 7
Thursday March 8 – Dancin Vineyards 4:30 – 6:30
Thursday March 15 – Evesham Wood 4:30 – 6:30
Thursday March 22 – Season Cellars 4:30 – 6:30
Thursday March 29 – Day Wines 4:30 – 6:30